30 June 2022

Congratulations to tranScrip’s Dr Marcin Mankowski and Dr Anand Nayudu who have both received distinguished awards in pharmaceutical medicine from the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Medicine (FPM). 

Each year, FPM Fellows are invited to nominate exceptional individuals for an award.

Marcin, tranScrip’s Managing Partner, has been awarded a Membership by Distinction which is an exceptional route to Membership for individuals who have made a significant contribution beyond the normal day-to-day practice of pharmaceutical medicine.

Anand, a Senior Partner at tranScrip, has been awarded a Fellowship which is the highest honour FPM bestow. It recognises the recipient’s eminence within their own field and their outstanding contribution to pharmaceutical medicine.

Congratulations to all those who have received an honorary award by the FPM.

You can view all awardees on the FPM’s website:
Honorary Fellows, Honorary Members and Members by Distinction
New Fellows, Members and Specialist Registrants