Our People

Richard Bax
MBBS, MRCGP, FRCP Lon, FRCP Edin, FFPM, FIDSA

Senior Partner
richard.bax@transcrip-partners.com

Chris Brearley
MRCP, DipPharmMed, MFPM

Senior Partner
chris.brearley@transcrip-partners.com

Edward (Ed) Currie
MBBS, MSc, DipPharmMed

Senior Partner
edward.currie@transcrip-partners.com

Sarah Daniels
MBChB, DipPharmMed, FFPM

Senior Partner
sarah.daniels@transcrip-partners.com

John Fox
BSc, MBA, PhD

Senior Partner
john.fox@transcrip-partners.com

Laura Hiles
BPharm

Principal Safety Scientist
laura.hiles@transcrip-partners.com

Tim Joslin
BSc(Hons), ARCS

Senior Partner
tim.joslin@transcrip-partners.com

Sharmila Kar
BSc, MBBS, FRCOphth, MRCGP

Senior Partner
sharmila.kar@transcrip-partners.com

Mandar Kelkar
MPharm

Principal Safety Scientist
mandar.kelkar@transcrip-partners.com

David Kingston
MB BS, BPharm, BSc

Consultant, Australia
australia@transcrip-partners.com

Bob Milsted
MBBS, MRCP, MD, MSc, FFPM

Senior Partner
bob.milsted@transcrip-partners.com

Bernadette Morris-Smith
Ph.d B.Pharm, MR Pharm S

Consultant, Australia
berni.morris-smith@transcrip-partners.com

Judi Proctor
PGC-PE, PGDipSci Soc, MSc

Head of Medical Writing
judi.proctor@transcrip-partners.com

Karol Sikora
MA, MBBChir, PhD, FRCR, FRCP, FFPM, FRSA

Senior Academic Partner
karol.sikora@transcrip-partners.com

Shama Wagle
BPharm, DipPharmPract, MRPharmS

Senior Medical Writer
shama.wagle@transcrip-partners.com

Mark Watling
MB, ChB, MRCGP, FFPM

Senior Partner
mark.watling@transcrip-partners.com

Louise Whitley
MSc, BSc, MRPharmS

Senior Partner
louise.whitley@transcrip-partners.com